About us

We offer the perfect combination of top competencies with the goal to solve the marketing communication challenges in the fragmanted world of today. 

 

Agentuurid

Creative Union

Strategic Leadership – Innovation - Change Management - People & Culture – Financies - Office Management

See more
annika

Annika Räim

People and Communication, Creative Union

annika.raim@creativeunion.com
See more
Madis Laas

Madis Laas

CEO, Creative Union

madis.laas@creativeunion.com
See more

Dalton

Public relations, media relations,  strategic consultations, event communication, content marketing, crisis communication.

See more
leenart

Lennart Komp

Senior Consultant, Dalton

See more
ivo

Ivo Kallasmaa

Communication Strategis, Dalton

ivo@dalton.ee
See more

Identity

CONCEPT & DESIGN AGENCY. Strategy – Innovation – Service Design – Product Development Branding – Graphic Design – Environmental Design – Communication Design

See more
Ionel Lehari

Ionel Lehari

Creative Director, Identity

ionel.lehari@identity.ee
See more
Identity juht

Ants Lusti

CEO, Strategist, Identity

ants.lusti@creativeunion.com
See more

Kontuur Leo Burnett

We create advertising, and create it well. Even in 3D. Because we are the ad agency, who creates exactly, what your marketing is looking for.

See more
500-_0002_villmann

Urmas Villmann

Creative Director, Kontuur Leo Burnett

urmas.villmann@kontuur.ee
See more
500-_0013_naine

Karin Sepp

CEO, Kontuur Leo Burnett

karin.sepp@kontuur.ee
See more

MediaBroker

We are one of the leading Estonian media agencies, who knows precisely, how and where to target the clients of our clients.

See more
moonika

Moonika Märtson

Senior Account Manager, strategist, MediaBroker

See more
Screen Shot 2015-11-18 at 16.24.40

Kadri Konstantinov

Strategist, Senior Account Director, MediaBroker

Kadri.Konstantinov@MediaBroker.ee
See more
500-anu

Anu Uuemõis

CEO, MediaBroker

anu.uuemois@mediabroker.ee
See more

Newton

We are a creative agency, that unites classical mass media, special media solutions, direct marketing and digital media possibilities.

See more
500-_0004_rivo

Rivo Räim

CEO, Newton

rivo.raim@newton.ee
See more
500-_0001_henry

Henri Jääger

Creative Director, Newton

henri.jaager@newton.ee
See more
500-_0008_madis-ots

Madis Ots

Creative Director, Newton

madis.ots@newton.ee
See more

Print House

Print and advertising solutions, installment and logistics. From the idea to the ready-made products – fast and with high quality!

See more
armi-tammela

Armi Tammela

CEO, Head of Export, Print House

armi.tammela@printhouse.ee
See more

Vurr

It doesn’t matter if you are a band, company, event, start-up or the Estonian President – if you think of digital, we are here for you 24/7.

See more
500-rauno

Rauno Kutti

Creative Director, Vurr

rauno@vurr.ee
See more